The RVA Sports Network is your home for high school sports and more in Central Virginia! We are the home for over 50 live high school and college game broadcasts annually, and producers of the "In The Red Zone Podcast"! Follow us on Twitter at @TheRVASportsNet and on Facebook and Instagram at rvasportsnetwork.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

HONORS: Region 6B All-Region Football Team

Congratulations to the following student-athletes for being named to the 2017 Region 6B All-Region Football Team. Local players are in bold.



QB: Brendon Clark, Manchester
RB: Chris Tyree, Thomas Dale
RB: Isaiah Todd, Manchester
RB: Brian Melara, Riverbend
WR: Collin Harding, Manchester
WR: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge
WR: Johnathan Rose, Manchester
TE: Mitchell Shinskie, Colonial Forge
Center: Ayden Jilson, Colonial Forge
OL: Will Carroll, Colonial Forge
OL: Talvis Robinson, Thomas Dale
OL: Tyler Jones, Manchester
OL: Teagan McDonald, Riverbend
K: Jadon Redding, Colonial Forge
KR: Chris Tyree, Thomas Dale
All-Purpose: Kaleb Smith, Franklin County


DL: Mitchell Shinskie, Colonial Forge
DL: Christian Williams, Manchester
DL: Zach Jacobs, Thomas Dale
DE: Trevor Morris, James River
DE: Dusan Stjepanovic, Thomas Dale
LB: Oliejah Louissaint, Colonial Forge
LB: Johnathan Rose, Manchester
LB: Liam Kauthen, Colonial Forge
LB: Maceo Christmas, Riverbend
DB: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge
DB: Chris Tyree, Thomas Dale
DB: Kwame Dehaney, Manchester
P: Garrett Graves, Thomas Dale
PR: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge
All-Purpose: Rick D'Abreu, Thomas Dale



QB: Ethan Garwood, Colonial Forge
RB: Elijah Burns, Thomas Dale
RB: Ernesto Bowen, Colonial Forge
RB: Ed Clark, Cosby
WR: Zach Kindel, Colonial Forge
WR: DJ Dennis, Colonial Forge
WR: Ethan West, Cosby
TE: Zach Jones, Thomas Dale
Center: Nick Hawkins, Manchester
OL: Will Pritchard, Manchester
OL: Max Wilson, James River
OL: Dan Masta, Cosby
K: Jake Lero, Manchester
KR: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge
All-Purpose: Graham Scholl, James River


DL: Jordan Rice, Riverbend
DL: Zachery Lynch, Colonial Forge
DL: TJ Howard, Cosby
DE: Andre Crawley, Manchester
DE: Tyler Lamberton, Riverbend
LB: Nigel Riddick, Colonial Forge
LB: Trea Smith, Thomas Dale
LB: Ben Skinner, Riverbend
LB: Alston Robinson, Manchester
DB: Johnnie Walker, Colonial Forge
DB: Mike Bailey, Thomas Dale
DB: Val West, Manchester
DB: Daquan Battle, Riverbend
P: Jake Lero, Manchester
PR: Jamarkus Wilson, Thomas Dale
All-Purpose: Tim Hamilton, Manchester

OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Brendon Clark, Manchester
DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Josh Sarratt, Colonial Forge

No comments:

Post a Comment